Pure Moods


$ 15.98

Released in 1996, Pure Moods became an international multi-platinum smash. The 17 atmospheric hits include Enya’s “Orinoco Flow,” Mike Oldfield’s Grammy-winning “Tubular Bells,” Enigma’s “Return to Innocence,” Deep Forest’s “Sweet Lullaby,” Sacred Spirits’ “Wishes of Happiness and Prosperity,” Michael Nyman’s “The Promise,” Jean Michele Jarre’s “Oxygene,” and so many more familiar and refreshing tracks. This is “New Age’s greatest hits” –All Music Guide.