Celtic Thunder: The Show


This item is available for download on iTunes

Here’s the debut concert of Celtic Thunder, filmed on location at the Helix in Dublin, Ireland. The special features five male vocalists (ranging from 14 to 40 - Damian McGinty, Keith Harkin, Ryan Kelly, Paul Byrom, and George Donaldson) performing an eclectic mix of songs, ranging from the traditional “Mountains of Mourne” and “Come By the Hills” to international hits such as “Brothers in Arms” and “Desperado,” as well as original compositions by Celtic Thunder’s legendary musical director and composer Phil Coulter. The DVD roars with 13 additional songs including “Raggle Taggle Gypsy,” “The Voyage,” “Ireland’s Call,” and more.