Marching Cadences of the United States Air Force


$ 16.99

These unique motivational CDs will help you march out the door for your walk, bike ride, or on the treadmill! Keep up your pace with solid sound quality and inspirational lyrics.


  • Air Force
  • Mama, Mama Look at Me
  • They Took Away My Cadillac
  • You Get a Line & I'll Get a Pole
  • They Told Me in the Air Force
  • Oh Misery
  • Hey Army, Hey Navy, Hey Marine Corps
  • Sound Off
  • Ain't No Sense in Lookin' Down
  • I Don't Know But it's Been Said
  • Old King Cole
  • Jody
  • Oh Lordy Save My Soul
  • Yellow Ribbon
  • Air Force Colors
  • Whoa, Whoa, Whoa
  • In 1492
  • Mama, Mama Look At Me Ver. II
  • Road Guards
  • We Are the Air Force
  • 1, 2, 3, 4
  • Her Name is Irene
  • We Like to Party
  • I Don't Want no Teenage Queen
  • Got a Lot of Motivation, Dedication
  • Everywhere We Go
  • Hey, Hey Captain Jack
  • Johnny Cloud
  • The 7th Wing is Flying