March of the Toys


$ 16.99

Taken from recordings made by the Cambrai Staff Band from 1978-1982, all of the tracks featured have been digitally re-mastered from LP for your enjoyment. Some of the 20 tracks includes: Snow Queen • Brass Buttons • March of the Toys • Phantom Brigade • Die Alten Seefahrer • Entry of the Boyards • Teddy Bears Picnic • Parade of the Tin Soldiers • Wee Macgregor • Slagelse Tappenstreg • Funeral March of a Marionette • The Vanished Army • Huguemont • Drummer Boy.

Related products