America: Why I Love Her


$ 14.99

The Duke’s inimitable drawl delivers a series of heartfelt, patriotic speeches over a bed of stirring music on this 1973 album, here digitally remastered in its puff-your- chest-out-with-pride entirety! The words in this digitally re-mastered album will always touch the heart of every American. The 10 tracks include: Why I Love Her • The Pledge of Allegiance • The Hyphen • Mis Raices Estan Aqui • The People • An American Boy Grows Up • Face the Flag • The Good Things • Why Are You Marching, Son • Taps.